This collection is called 

“Songs From the Cave”

“Recorded in 2006 in our home studio, I was just getting my feet wet with digital recording. We had a lot of fun creating these songs. We hope you like them!”

1. Poor Me     

2. Dream a Dream     

3. Touch the Sky     

4. I Don't Know     

5. What I Leave     

6. Every Little Bit     

7. MayFire     

These Four songs are from our 2011 release of the “Sage” EP

8. Row Your Boat     

9. Nettles     

10. Where Do You Get Off     

11. Arizona Sky     

Unreleased songs in Pre-production stage.

12. Sisters     

13. What You Said     

14. What Could Be     

15. Laughing Bird     

16. This Old Guitar     

17. Hour Song     


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Add video comment